



Rallycross NM Round 2 Gol Klasse 3 - 2400ccm Fuglehagen Motorsenter 0,935 Km 25.05.2024 09:50 Free Practice 2 Practice (2 Laps) started at 9:44:37 Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Dav Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day 47.365 +0.639 9:49:27.893 9:50:14.619 2 46.726 (303) Mathias Minge 43.999 +2.968 9:49:11.822 2 41.031 9:49:52.853 (301) Petter Leirhol 43.557 +1.9659:52:24.045 2 41.592 9:53:05.637 (360) Marius S Hansen 43.048 +1.317 9:49:17.518 9:49:59.249 2 41.731 (386) Joakim Vestli 1 44.641 +2.7299:52:33.841 2 41.912 9:53:15.753 (358) Henning Maribo 44.352 +2.377 9:45:41.903 9:46:23.878 2 41.975 (310) Sander Engsvik 9:52:46.589 +1.057 1 43.185 2 42.128 9:53:28.717 (312) Kenneth Hansen 43.914 +1.382 9:49:06.783 2 42.532 9:49:49.315 (314) Mats Lund Heimdahl +1.611 44,657 9:49:02.343 2 43.046 9:49:45.389 (365) Gustav Holter-Hovind 45.137 +2.010 9:52:54.081 2 9:53:37.208 43.127 (369) Morten Asklund 9:45:54.678 45.142 +2.003 2 43.139 9:46:37.817 (351) Thomas Bryntesson 43.263 9:52:40.535 1 2 +2.944 9:53:26.742 46.207 (307) Markus Grønningsaeter 45.847 +2.171 9:46:01.327 1 2 43.676 9:46:45.003 (325) Petter Paulsen 9:48:55.904 44.002 1 +16.745 9:49:56.651 2 1:00.747 (346) Eddie Tuominen 9:45:35.712 1 44.332 2 44.891 +0.559 9:46:20.603 (323) Monica Enerberg 45.418 9:45:48.545 +0.826 1 2 44.592 9:46:33.137 (355) Trond Bakås 48,138 +2.013 9.45.33 819 1 2 46.125 9:46:19.944 (396) Vegar Hojem

Official Timing www.mwraceconsulting.com

Timekeeping M. Wagner:

fail the

Racedirector Thomas Strand:

Clerk of course Audun Vestenfor: Printed: 25.05.2024 09:54:28 Secretary of the meeting Kari Stuveseth:



Orbits